Unit 63- rough idea for My Film – Task 2

ideas for film, research from various google websites.

Screen Shot 2015-03-16 at 10.08.30

Basing it on two line horror stories I’m going to aim to recreate a quirky version of this story.
or
Screen Shot 2015-03-16 at 10.20.44
Along with

Screen Shot 2015-03-16 at 10.33.44

 

This story.

As they are pretty simple I aim to create them in a more complicated and pulled out manor, I will begin by picking the story apart and adding more scenes to bulk the story out.

I aim to create the stories to last around 1-3 minutes, following the 3 act structure as much as possible, I  would like the pieces to be silent and minimal dialogue and minimal sounds, to create the eerie feel the stories give out.

i will roughly write 3 short scripts/story boards and the one I believe that will work the most will be the one I choose.

Story board for 27 will be a simple piece, Following the 3 act structure, bulking the story out to create a piece where the original story is the point. With added.

Leave a Reply

